2017 Host Committee

The Wolff & Dyke Family

Association for Women Attorneys - Diana Comes, President

Scot Bearup and Virginia Cupples

Hon. and Mrs. George Brown

Warren Campbell & Wade Hartsfield

Darrell and Mikki Cobbins

Maggie Cooper

Counsel on Call - Andy Branham

Mary Lou and Gene Gaerig

Patrick and Jodie Gilmore

Kathy and Kelly Fish

Felicity and Peter Letsou

Gabrile McGaha

Harrison and Lauryce McIver

Latrice McLin and Lynn Smith

Hon. Dan and Debbie Michael

Paul and Mary Morris

Matt and Adrienne Price

Justin and Bethany Ross

Sharon Ryan

Brice Timmons and Jenifer Alvarez

Hon. Robert and Kim Weiss

Shea Wellford

Monica and Andre C. Wharton