2016 Host Committee

The Wolff & Dyke Family

Hudson Adkins

Association for Women Attorneys - Lisa Gill

Scot Bearup

Stephanie Bennett

Mr. and Mrs. George Brown

Warren Campbell & Wade Hartsfield

Kirk and Anne Caraway

Darrell and Mikki Cobbins

Chris and Chip Cooper

Counsel on Call - Andy Branham

Scott and Meg Crosby

Mary Lou and Gene Gaerig

Mitch and Kelly Jo Graves

Senator Lee Harris

Carolyn and Benjamin Head

Lea and Les Jones

Christina Kurdilla

Reverand Virzola Law

Dean Peter Letsou

Harrison and Lauryce McIver

Shannon Morgan

Paul and Mary Morris

Matt and Adrienne Price

Justin and Bethany Ross

Sharon Ryan

Ryan and Grace Skertich

Shea Wellford

Monica and Andre C. Wharton, Esq.